Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Печь Для Пиццы > Гриль Верхний Печь Для Пиццы

Гриль Верхний Печь Для Пиццы

Категория продукта Гриль Верхний Печь Для Пиццы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Барбекю печь, Bakerstone Пиццы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гриль Верхний Печь Для Пиццы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Барбекю Плита Пицца в Черном
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка; Размер коробки: L590 * W470 * H285 мм; 360PCS / 20′728PCS / 40′819PCS / 40`HQ
  • Способность поставки: 60000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1638 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Барбекю Плита Пицца в Черном Firebox Pizza Oven превращает ваш барбекю в P изза духовки, подходит как для газа или угля мангалов. Готов к работе и готовит в считанные минуты, но также подходит для хлеба, выпечки, мяса и многого...
Доступная газовая печь для пиццы в красном
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки:  1 шт. / Коробка; Размер коробки: L495 * W465 * H245mm
  • Способность поставки: 60000 pieces per month
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, BSCI
  • Модель: JXP181-1
Доступная газовая печь для пиццы в красном Разве не удивительно, что эта доступная газовая печь для приготовления пиццы для барбекю похожа на пенал? Общий размер Гриль Top Pizza Oven является L460mm * D460mm * H205mm и Pizza Stone Set 340 * 340 * 10...
Барбекю Печь для Пиццы
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Коробка; Размер коробки: L590 * W470 * H285 мм; 360PCS / 20′728PCS / 40′819PCS / 40`HQ
  • Способность поставки: 60000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1638 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Барбекю Печь для Пиццы Firebox Pizza Oven превращает ваш барбекю в P изза духовки, подходит как для газа или угля мангалов. Готов к работе и готовит в считанные минуты, но также подходит для хлеба, выпечки, мяса и многого...
Доступное газовое барбекю Приготовление пиццы в духовке
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки:  1 шт. / Коробка; Размер коробки: L495 * W465 * H245mm
  • Способность поставки: 60000 pieces per month
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, BSCI
  • Модель: JXP181
Печь для пиццы Разве не удивительно, что эта доступная газовая печь для приготовления пиццы для барбекю похожа на пенал? Общий размер Гриль Top Pizza Oven является L460mm * D460mm * H205mm и Pizza Stone Set 340 * 340 * 10 мм. Firebox.door и капот...
Китай Гриль Верхний Печь Для Пиццы Поставщики

В топке печи для пиццы превращает ваш гриль в печь для пиццы, подходит как для газа или уголь барбекю. Готов пойти и повара в течение нескольких минут, но также подходит для хлеба, выпечки, мяса и многого другого. Его легкий и портативный с ручками для удобства использования и хранения. Включает в себя датчик температуры для полного приготовления исполнении, изготовлены из нержавеющей стали или фарфора эмалированная сталь премиум-сохранение тепла и имеет съемный каменное основание для легкого использования и чистки.

Различные размеры и функции доступны для варианта. Найти мы для больше деталей.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.jiangxinbbq.com
Home > Products > Pizza Oven > Grill Top Pizza Oven

Grill Top Pizza Oven

Product categories of Grill Top Pizza Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, BBQ Pizza Oven, Bakerstone Pizza Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grill Top Pizza Oven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven In Black

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ box; Box size: L590*W470*H285mm;360PCS/20′728PCS/40′819PCS/40`HQ

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1638 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven In Black The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbecue into a Pizza Oven suitable for both gas or charcoal barbecues Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread pastries meat and much more Enameled...
China BBQ Pizza Oven of with CE
Affordable Gas Cooking Pizza Oven In Red

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging:  1pc/ box; Box size: L495*W465*H245mm

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

Model No.: JXP181-1

Affordable Gas Cooking Pizza Oven In Red Isn t it surprising that this Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven is like a pencil case The overall size of this Grill Top Pizza Oven is L460mm D460mm H205mm and the Pizza Stone Set is 340 340 10mm...
China Manufacturer of Bakerstone Pizza Oven
Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging:  1pc/ box; Box size: L495*W465*H245mm

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

Model No.: JXP181

Firebox Pizza Oven Isn t it surprising that this Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven is like a pencil case The overall size of this Grill Top Pizza Oven is L460mm D460mm H205mm and the Pizza Stone Set is 340 340 10mm Firebox door and hood are...
High Quality Grill Top Pizza Oven China Supplier
Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ box; Box size: L590*W470*H285mm;360PCS/20′728PCS/40′819PCS/40`HQ

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1638 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbecue into a Pizza Oven suitable for both gas or charcoal barbecues Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread pastries meat and much more Enamelled Steel...
High Quality Gas Grill Pizza Oven China Factory
China Grill Top Pizza Oven Suppliers

The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbeque into a pizza oven, suitable for both gas or charcoal barbeques. Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread, pastries, meat and much more. Its light and portable with carry handles for ease of use and storage. Includes a temperature gauge for ultimate cooking performance, constructed by stainless steel or Porcelain Enamelled Steel for premium heat retention and has a removable stone base for easy of use and cleaning.

Different size and features are available for option. Find us for more details.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lena Li Ms. Lena Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier