Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Pizzaofen > Grill Top Pizza Ofen

Grill Top Pizza Ofen

Produktkategorie von Grill Top Pizza Ofen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, BBQ Pizzaofen , Bakerstone Pizza Ofen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Grill Top Pizza Ofen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Barbecue Herd Top Pizzaofen In Schwarz
  • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: 1pc / box; Kastengröße: L590 * W470 * H285mm; 360 STÜCKE / 20'728 STÜCKE / 40'819 STÜCKE / 40'HQ
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pieces per month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1638 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE
Barbecue Herd Top Pizzaofen In Schwarz Die Firebox Pizzöfen verwandeln Ihren Grill in einen P izza Ofen, geeignet sowohl für Gas- oder Holzkohlegrill. In wenigen Minuten fertig zum Kochen, aber auch für Brot, Gebäck, Fleisch und vieles mehr...
Erschwinglicher Gas-kochender Pizzaofen im Rot
  • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung:  1pc / box; Kartongröße: L495 * B465 * H245mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pieces per month
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001, BSCI
  • Modell: JXP181-1
Erschwinglicher Gas-kochender Pizzaofen im Rot Ist es nicht überraschend, dass dieser erschwingliche Gasgrill, der Pizzaofen kocht, wie ein Federmäppchen ist? Die Gesamtgröße dieses Grill Top Pizza - Ofens ist L460mm * D460mm * H205mm und die Pizza...
Barbecue Herd Pizzaofen
  • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung: 1pc / box; Kastengröße: L590 * W470 * H285mm; 360 STÜCKE / 20'728 STÜCKE / 40'819 STÜCKE / 40'HQ
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pieces per month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1638 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE
Barbecue Herd Pizzaofen Die Firebox Pizzöfen verwandeln Ihren Grill in einen P izza Ofen, geeignet sowohl für Gas- oder Holzkohlegrill. In wenigen Minuten fertig zum Kochen, aber auch für Brot, Gebäck, Fleisch und vieles mehr
Erschwinglicher Gasgrill, der Pizzaofen kocht
  • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Verpakung:  1pc / box; Kartongröße: L495 * B465 * H245mm
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000 pieces per month
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001, BSCI
  • Modell: JXP181
Feuerraum Pizzaofen Ist es nicht überraschend, dass dieser erschwingliche Gasgrill, der Pizzaofen kocht, wie ein Federmäppchen ist? Die Gesamtgröße dieses Grill Top Pizza - Ofens ist L460mm * D460mm * H205mm und die Pizza Stein Set 340 * 340 * 10mm...
China Grill Top Pizza Ofen Lieferanten

Der Firebox Pizzaofen verwandelt Ihren Grill in einen Pizzaofen, der sowohl für Gas- als auch für Holzkohlegrills geeignet ist. Bereit zu gehen und kocht in Minuten, ist aber auch für Brot, Gebäck, Fleisch und vieles mehr geeignet. Es ist leicht und tragbar mit Tragegriffen für einfache Handhabung und Aufbewahrung. Enthält eine Temperaturanzeige für ultimative Kochleistung, hergestellt aus Edelstahl oder Emailliertem Stahl für Premium-Wärmespeicherung und hat einen abnehmbaren Steinsockel für einfache Bedienung und Reinigung.

Verschiedene Größen und Funktionen sind optional erhältlich. Finden Sie uns für weitere Details.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.jiangxinbbq.com
Home > Products > Pizza Oven > Grill Top Pizza Oven

Grill Top Pizza Oven

Product categories of Grill Top Pizza Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, BBQ Pizza Oven, Bakerstone Pizza Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grill Top Pizza Oven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ box; Box size: L590*W470*H285mm;360PCS/20′728PCS/40′819PCS/40`HQ

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1638 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbecue into a Pizza Oven, suitable for both gas or charcoal barbecues. Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread, pastries, meat and much more. Enamelled Steel...
China BBQ Pizza Oven of with CE
Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven In Black

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ box; Box size: L590*W470*H285mm;360PCS/20′728PCS/40′819PCS/40`HQ

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1638 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Barbecue Stove Top Pizza Oven In Black The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbecue into a Pizza Oven, suitable for both gas or charcoal barbecues. Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread, pastries, meat and much more. Enameled...
China Manufacturer of Bakerstone Pizza Oven
Affordable Gas Cooking Pizza Oven In Red

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging:  1pc/ box; Box size: L495*W465*H245mm

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

Model No.: JXP181-1

Affordable Gas Cooking Pizza Oven In Red Isn't it surprising that this Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven is like a pencil case? The overall size of this Grill Top Pizza Oven is L460mm*D460mm*H205mm and the Pizza Stone Set is 340*340*10mm....
High Quality Grill Top Pizza Oven China Supplier
Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging:  1pc/ box; Box size: L495*W465*H245mm

Supply Ability: 60000 pieces per month

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

Model No.: JXP181

Firebox Pizza Oven Isn't it surprising that this Affordable Gas Barbecue Cooking Pizza Oven is like a pencil case? The overall size of this Grill Top Pizza Oven is L460mm*D460mm*H205mm and the Pizza Stone Set is 340*340*10mm. Firebox.door and hood...
High Quality Gas Grill Pizza Oven China Factory
China Grill Top Pizza Oven Suppliers

The Firebox Pizza Oven turns your barbeque into a pizza oven, suitable for both gas or charcoal barbeques. Ready to go and cooks in minutes but is also suitable for bread, pastries, meat and much more. Its light and portable with carry handles for ease of use and storage. Includes a temperature gauge for ultimate cooking performance, constructed by stainless steel or Porcelain Enamelled Steel for premium heat retention and has a removable stone base for easy of use and cleaning.

Different size and features are available for option. Find us for more details.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier