Встроенный газовый гриль

Категория продукта Встроенный газовый гриль, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Встроенный Газовый Гриль, Построенный в Барбекю гриль поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Построенный В Барбекю R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Гриль Plancha 2 Горелка
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 2 / 10000BTU
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1090 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Гриль Plancha 2 Горелка Между JX-P005 и JX-P005C, он имеет только разницу - это меньшее количество газовых горелок. Это зависит от ваших маркетинговых потребностей, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь спрашивать нас, если вы не можете быть уверены. Wecooker...
Три газовых горелки
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Размер упаковки: 650 × 550 × 220 (мм)
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 900 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Plancha Кулинария Три горелки Wecooker Plancha CookingThree Burner предназначен для максимального использования на открытом воздухе, приносит вам высококачественные напольные грили для барбекю. Gas Grill добавляет подобный стиль и превосходную...
Нержавеющая сталь 4 горелки Встроенная гриль-барбекю
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет: 1pc / Brown коробка Размер коробки: 885 (L) x 680 (W) x 580mm (H) количество контейнера; 80PCS / 20 '172PCS / 40`, 172PCS / 40`HQ,
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 172 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Полная нержавеющая сталь 4 горелки Встроенный газовый гриль Wecooker Full из нержавеющей стали 4 горелки Встроенный газовый гриль предназначен для максимального использования на открытом воздухе, приносит вам высококачественные напольные грили для...
4 горелки Открытый встроенный газовый гриль
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки:  Упаковка: 1 шт. В коробке
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, BSCI
4 горелки Открытый встроенный газовый барбекю Wecooker Outdoor встроенный газовый гриль предназначен для максимального использования на открытом воздухе. Изготовленный и изготовленный из высококачественных материалов, этот гриль имеет нержавеющую...
4 горелки Открытый встроенный газовый гриль барбекю
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки:  Упаковка: 1 шт. В коробке
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, BSCI
4 горелки Открытый встроенный газовый барбекю Wecooker Outdoor встроенный газовый гриль предназначен для максимального использования на открытом воздухе. Изготовленный и изготовленный из высококачественных материалов, этот гриль имеет нержавеющую...
Полная нержавеющая сталь 4 горелки Встроенная гриль-барбекю
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет: 1pc / Brown коробка Размер коробки: 885 (L) x 680 (W) x 580mm (H) количество контейнера; 80PCS / 20 '172PCS / 40`, 172PCS / 40`HQ,
  • Способность поставки: 6000 pieces per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 172 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Полная нержавеющая сталь 4 горелки Встроенный газовый гриль Wecooker Full из нержавеющей стали 4 горелки Встроенный газовый гриль предназначен для максимального использования на открытом воздухе, приносит вам высококачественные напольные грили для...
Китай Встроенный газовый гриль Поставщики

Если вы планируете построить открытую кухню с кладочными материалами, а встроенный газовый гриль можно использовать. Встроенный газовый гриль есть специальный вырез открытие требованию размер, как правило, сами по себе уникальны. И встроенный газовый гриль обеспечит кулинарные контроль, который вы ищете.

А встроенный гриль-барбекю предлагает удобство профессионального приготовления пищи на открытом воздухе, предлагая, что таможня законченный вид вы хотите достичь в своей открытый развлекательный пространства. Мы делаем все виды из нержавеющей стали Грили или другие тяжелые решетки в стандартные или индивидуальные размеры и особенности, чтобы соответствовать различным требованиям рынка.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lena Li Ms. Lena Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Jiangxin Metal Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Gas BBQ Grill > Built-in Gas Grill

Built-in Gas Grill

Product categories of Built-in Gas Grill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Built-In Gas Grill, Built In BBQ Grill suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Built In Barbecues R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built-In BBQ Grill

    Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built-In BBQ Grill

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Package: 1pc/Brown carton Carton Size: 885(L) x 680(W) x 580mm(H) Container Quantity; 80PCS/20' 172PCS/40`, 172PCS/40`HQ,

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 172 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built in Gas Grill Wecooker Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built In Gas Grill is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience brings you High Quality Outdoor BBQ Grills Grills add a a similar style and cooking excellence to your Outdoor Kitchen each Grill is constructed from the finest...

    • 4 Burners Outdoor Built-In Gas BBQ Grill

    4 Burners Outdoor Built-In Gas BBQ Grill

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging:  Package: 1 pc per carton

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE, BSCI

    4 Burners Outdoor Built In Gas BBQ Wecooker Outdoor Built In Gas Grill is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience Manufactured and crafted with high quality materials this grill features a stainless steel dual lined hood Cast Iron Cooking Gate Warming Racks and a thermometer Build the Outlaw Built In BBQ Grill...

    • Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built-In BBQ Grill

    Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built-In BBQ Grill

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Package: 1pc/Brown carton Carton Size: 885(L) x 680(W) x 580mm(H) Container Quantity; 80PCS/20' 172PCS/40`, 172PCS/40`HQ,

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 172 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built in Gas Grill Wecooker Full Stainless Steel 4 Burners Built In Gas Grill is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience brings you High Quality Outdoor BBQ Grills Grills add a a similar style and cooking excellence to your Outdoor Kitchen each Grill is constructed from the finest...

    • 4 Burners Outdoor Built-In Gas Grill

    4 Burners Outdoor Built-In Gas Grill

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging:  Package: 1 pc per carton

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE, BSCI

    4 Burners Outdoor Built In Gas BBQ Wecooker Outdoor Built In Gas Grill is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience Manufactured and crafted with high quality materials this grill features a stainless steel dual lined hood Cast Iron Cooking Gate Warming Racks and a thermometer Build the Outlaw Built In BBQ Grill...

    • Grill Plancha 2 Burner

    Grill Plancha 2 Burner

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 2/10000BTU

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 1090 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Grill Plancha 2 Burner Between JX P005 and JX P005C the only difference is one fewer Gas Burner It depends on your marketing needs please feel free to ask us if you can t be sure Wecooker BBQ double Gas Burner is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience brings you High

    • Three Gas Burner Grill Top Cooker

    Three Gas Burner Grill Top Cooker

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Package size: 650×550×220(mm)

    • Supply Ability: 6000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 900 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, CE

    Plancha Cooking Three Burner Wecooker Plancha CookingThree Burner is designed for the ultimate outdoor experience brings you High Quality Outdoor BBQ Grills Gas Grill add a a similar style and cooking excellence to your Outdoor Kitchen This Outdoor BBQ Grill Plancha is constructed from the finest commercial grade...

China Built-in Gas Grill Suppliers

If you are planning to construct an expansive outdoor kitchen with masonry materials, a Built in Gas Grill can be utilized. Built in Gas Grills have a dedicated cutout opening size requirement, usually unique to itself. And Built-in gas grills will provide the culinary control you are looking for.

A Built-in BBQ Grill will offer the convenience of a professional cooking appliance outdoors while offering that custom finished look you are looking to achieve in your outdoor entertaining space. We make all kinds of Stainless Steel Grills or other Heavy-duty Grills in standard or customized size and features to fit different market demands.

Send Inquiry

Lena Li

Ms. Lena Li

Email:

jxsales01@jiangxininv.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-23617273-817

Fax:86-769-83283798

Mobile Phone:+8618024653288Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jxsales01@jiangxininv.com

Address:No. 5-6 Cuixiang Road, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.jiangxinbbq.com