Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lena Li Ms. Lena Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8618024653288
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Jiangxin Metal Products Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Grillwerkzeuge und Zubehör > Kamingebläse-Kit

Kamingebläse-Kit

Produktkategorie von Kamingebläse-Kit, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kamingebläse-Kit , Kamingebläse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gaskamingebläse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Querstromventilator im Haushaltsgerät

    Querstromventilator im Haushaltsgerät

    • Marke: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Verpakung: 1 stück/ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,UL

    Querstromventilator im Haushaltsgerät Als Kamingebläse können unsere Cross-Flow-Produkte in Produkten wie Befeuchtungsgeräten, elektrischen Warmhaltegeräten, Mixern, Schokoladenschmelzgeräten, Mikrowellenherden, elektronischen Öfen, Lichtwellenöfen und Luftreinigungsmaschinen usw. Wenn Sie noch nie eine hatten Kamin...

    • Ersatzlüfter-Kit für Kamingebläse-Gaseinsatz

    Ersatzlüfter-Kit für Kamingebläse-Gaseinsatz

    • Marke: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Verpakung: 12pc/ctn; Kartongröße: 400*330*360mm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, UL

    Ersatzlüfter-Kit für Kamingebläse-Gaseinsatz Langlebige Ersatz-Kamin-/ Ofengebläse-Einheit für Monessen Hearth Systems Martin Majestic Rotom und andere Marken. Alle mit UL/CSA-Zertifikat. Bitte messen Sie den Platz für die Installation dieses Gebläses in Ihrem Ofen oder Kamin und vergleichen Sie es mit den Abmessungen...

    • Universal Kamingebläse Gaseinsatz Ersatzlüfter Kit

    Universal Kamingebläse Gaseinsatz Ersatzlüfter Kit

    • Marke: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Verpakung: 12pc/ctn; Kartongröße: 420*400*360mm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, UL

    Universal Kamingebläse Gaseinsatz Ersatzlüfter Kit BLOT Ersatz-Kamingebläse-KIT in Standardgröße für Monessen, Hearth Systems, Martin, Majestic, Hunter. Das Kamingebläse-Kit ist mit Motorlüfter, Heizelement , Kabel, Ein/Aus-Schalter. Machen Sie Ihre Heizung perfekt. Wir haben verschiedene Designs und Größen für...

    • Hochwertiges Kamingebläse-Kit

    Hochwertiges Kamingebläse-Kit

    • Marke: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Verpakung: 12 Stück/Karton; Kartongröße: 400*350*360mm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,UL

    Hochwertiges Kamingebläse-Kit Unser hochwertiges Kamingebläse-Kit verkauft sich in vielen Ländern wie America.Australia.Germany und so nein ... Die Kunden, mit denen wir zusammengearbeitet haben, sind mit der Qualität sehr zufrieden. Die Zusammenarbeit mit guten Unternehmen und Teams kann produktiv und lohnend sein....

    • Kamingebläse-Kit für Gasgrillprotokolle

    Kamingebläse-Kit für Gasgrillprotokolle

    • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Kartongröße: 405 * 280 * 360 mm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, UL

    Kamingebläse-Kit für Herd Der Kamin Blower Kit besteht aus Aluminium und verzinktem Stahl, Rheostat, Thermostat und Grill Motor UL zugelassen. Reduziert kostspielige Energiekosten, heizt große Räume effizient auf, lässt sich schnell und einfach mit den beiliegenden Anweisungen installieren und bietet Teile für den...

    • Kamingebläse für Gasgrills Hot Sell

    Kamingebläse für Gasgrills Hot Sell

    • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 16pc / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, UL

    Kamingebläse für Gasgrills Hot Sell Universeller Kamingebläse . Dieses professionelle Tangentialgebläse wird häufig zur Verteilung der Wärme von Kaminen und Öfen verwendet . Diese sind extrem leise und werden bei einem knisternden Feuer nicht gehört. Es ist klein genug, um dort zu passen, wo der Lüfter bei den meisten...

    • Kamin-Wärmegebläse-Kit

    Kamin-Wärmegebläse-Kit

    • Marke: JX / OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 1pc / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, UL

    Kamin-Wärmegebläse-Kit Durable Ersatz Kamin / Kaminofen Gebläse - Ventilator - Einheit für Monessen Hearth Systeme Martin Majestic Rotom und andere Marken. Reduziert teure Energiekosten, heizt große Räume effizient auf und lässt sich mit den beiliegenden Anweisungen schnell und einfach installieren. Wir liefern auch...

China Kamingebläse-Kit Lieferanten

Wenn Sie noch nie ein Kamingebläse in Ihrem Kamineinsatz installiert haben oder einige Zubehörteile für Ihr altes Kamingebläse ersetzen müssen, benötigen Sie ein Kamingebläseset.

Ein Kamingebläse-Kit wird auch als ( Zwangsluft-Kit, Zwangsluftsystem, Lüfter-Kit, Kamin-Kit und Gebläse-Kits ) bezeichnet. Wir stellen auch verschiedene Querstromgebläse, Glimmerheizelemente, Konvektionsheizelemente, PTC-Heizelemente und Wechselstrom her schattierter Polmotor, bürstenloser Gleichstrommotor, Metallwindrad usw., die nach UL / CSA, CE, VDE zugelassen sind. Diese Produkte werden hauptsächlich in elektrischen Kaminen, Konvektoren, Wärmer, Heizungen, Öfen, Wäschetrocknern und mehr verwendet.


Anfrage versenden

Lena Li

Ms. Lena Li

Telefonnummer:86-769-23617273-803

Fax:86-769-83283798

Mobiltelefon:+8618024653288Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jxsales01@jiangxininv.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5-6 Cuixiang Road, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lena Li Ms. Lena Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Jiangxin Metal Products Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Grill Tools And Accessories > Fireplace Blower Kit

Fireplace Blower Kit

Product categories of Fireplace Blower Kit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fireplace Blower Kit, Fireplace Blower suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gas Fireplace Blower R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cross Flow Fan In Home Appliance

    Cross Flow Fan In Home Appliance

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 1pc/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,UL

    Cross Flow Fan In Home Appliance As a Fireplace Blower Fan Our cross flow products could be widely used in the products such as humidifying equipment electric warm equipment blender chocolate melting machine microwave oven electronic oven light wave oven and air purify machine etc If you have never had a Fireplace...

    • Fireplace Heat Blower Kit

    Fireplace Heat Blower Kit

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 1pc/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, UL

    Fireplace Heat Blower Kit Durable Replacement Fireplace Stove Blower Fan Unit for Monessen Hearth Systems Martin Majestic Rotom and other brands Helps reduce costly energy bills Heats large rooms efficiently Installs quickly and easily with included instructions We provide separate spare parts for the Blower Kit as...

    • Fireplace Blower For Gas Grills Hot Sell

    Fireplace Blower For Gas Grills Hot Sell

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 16pc/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, UL

    Fireplace Blower For Gas Grills Hot Sell Universal Fireplace Blower Fan This professional Grade Tangential Blower is commonly used to help distribute heat from Fireplaces and Stoves These are extremely quiet and won t be heard over a crackling fire It is small enough to fit where the fan would go on most Fireplace...

    • High Quality Fireplace Blower Kit

    High Quality Fireplace Blower Kit

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 12pc/carton; carton size: 400*350*360mm

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001,UL

    High Quality Fireplace Blower Kit Our High Quality Fireplace Blower Kit sells well in many countries like America Australia Germany and so no The customers we have worked with are very satisfied with the quality Working with good companies and teams can be productive and rewarding Browse our website and you can see...

    • Universal Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit

    Universal Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 12pc/ctn;carton size: 420*400*360mm

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, UL

    Universal Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit Standard Sized BLOT Replacement Fireplace Blower Fan KIT for Monessen Hearth Systems Martin Majestic Hunter The Fireplace Blower Kit is with Motor fan Heating Element Cable On Off Switch Make your Heating perfect We have different designs and size for

    • Fireplace Blower Kit For Gas Grill Logs

    Fireplace Blower Kit For Gas Grill Logs

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 12pc/ctn;Carton size: 405*280*360mm

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, UL

    Fireplace Blower Kit For Stove The Fireplace Blower Kit is made of aluminum and galvanized steel rheostat thermostat and BBQ Motor UL approved Helps reduce costly energy bills Heats large rooms efficiently Installs quickly and easily with included instructions Reasonable price aftermarket parts The introduction of...

    • Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit

    Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit

    • Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 12pc/ctn;carton size: 400*330*360mm

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001, UL

    Fireplace Blower Gas Insert Replacement Fan Kit Durable Replacement Fireplace Stove Blower Fan Unit for Monessen Hearth Systems Martin Majestic Rotom and other brands All with UL CSA Certificate Please measure the space for installing this blower in your Stove or Fireplace and compare with the dimension of this blower...

China Fireplace Blower Kit Suppliers

If you have never had a Fireplace Blower installed in your fireplace insert before or you need to replace some of the accessories for your old fireplace blower, then you are going to need to get a Fireplace Blower Kit.

A Fireplace Blower Kit is also referred to as (Forced Air Kit, Forced Air System, Fan Kit, Fireplace Kit, and Blower Kits), we also manufacture various cross flow blower, mica heating elements, convection heating element, PTC heating element, AC shaded pole motor, DC brushless motor, metal wind wheel etc, which are UL/CSA, CE, VDE approved. These products are mainly used in electrical fireplace, convector, warmer, heater, stoves, clothes dryer and more.


Send Inquiry

Lena Li

Ms. Lena Li

Email:

jxsales01@jiangxininv.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-23617273-817

Fax:86-769-83283798

Mobile Phone:+8618024653288Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jxsales01@jiangxininv.com

Address:No. 5-6 Cuixiang Road, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.jiangxinbbq.com