Всевозможные Пиццы

Категория продукта Всевозможные Пиццы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Садовая Печь Для Пиццы, Снаружи Печь поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Всевозможные Пиццы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Делюкс печь для пиццы на дровах
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / кор
  • Способность поставки: 20000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Роскошная высококачественная печь для пиццы на дровах Делюкс Высокое качество Открытый пиццы Печь высокого класса модель в открытый гриль барбекю из Jiangxin компании. Приготовьте восхитительную пиццу в итальянском стиле на дровах в печи для пиццы...
Роскошная печь для пиццы класса люкс с окном
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый в коробке и поддоне; Размер: 890 * 770 * 740 мм
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, BSCI
Роскошная печь для пиццы класса люкс с окном Woodfired Pizza Oven с окном является высоким качеством пиццы печь, с двойными стенками firebody и 2 этажа зоны приготовления пищи для большой партии, прозрачные оконное стекла поможет вам выглядеть лучше...
Роскошная высококачественная печь для пиццы на дровах
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / кор
  • Способность поставки: 20000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE
Роскошная высококачественная печь для пиццы на дровах Делюкс Высокое качество Открытый пиццы Печь высокого класса модель в открытый гриль барбекю из Jiangxin компании. Приготовьте восхитительную пиццу в итальянском стиле на дровах в печи для пиццы...
Делюкс печь для пиццы с окном
  • марка: JX / OEM / ODM
  • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый в коробке и поддоне; Размер: 890 * 770 * 740 мм
  • Способность поставки: 10000 pieces per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001, BSCI
Делюкс печь для пиццы с окном Woodfired Pizza Oven с окном является высоким качеством пиццы печь, с двойными стенками firebody и 2 этажа зоны приготовления пищи для большой партии, прозрачные оконное стекла поможет вам выглядеть лучше пищи, датчик...
Китай Всевозможные Пиццы Поставщики

Если вы желаете прекрасный дымный аромат, что пиццу из дровяной печи обеспечивает еще, дровяной печи для пиццы может быть ответ, чтобы решить ваши кулинарные проблемы.

Идеальный круглый год, печь для пиццы позволит создать идеальный ресторан на свежем воздухе для вашей семьи и друзей, когда ты рядом развлечения на открытом воздухе. От создания вкусной и хрустящей пиццы с дровяной вкус готовит прекрасно приготовленное жаркое на ужин, большой кухни, идеально подходит для развлекательных больших групп.

Из нержавеющей стали печи для пиццы или тяжелых пиццы печей и многое другое для варианта.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.jiangxinbbq.com
Home > Products > Pizza Oven > Woodfired Pizza Oven

Woodfired Pizza Oven

Product categories of Woodfired Pizza Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Garden Pizza Oven, Outside Pizza Oven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Woodfired Pizza Oven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Deluxe Pizza Oven With Window

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: Each in a carton and pallet; Size: 890*770*740 mm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

Deluxe Pizza Oven With Window The Woodfired Pizza Oven With Window is is a high quality Pizza oven, Double-walled firebody, and 2 floors cooking area for big party, A see-through glass window help you to look better of the food, a temperature gauge...
China Garden Pizza Oven of with CE
Deluxe Wood Fired Pizza Oven For Outdoor

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ctn

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Deluxe High Quality Outdoor Woodfired Pizza Oven The Deluxe High Quality Outdoor Pizza Oven is a high-end model in the Outdoor BBQ Grill of Jiangxin company. Cook delectable Italian-style wood-fired pizzas with the Heavy Duty Wood Burning Pizza...
China Manufacturer of Outside Pizza Oven
High-end Deluxe Pizza Oven With Window

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: Each in a carton and pallet; Size: 890*770*740 mm

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, BSCI

High-end Deluxe Pizza Oven With Window The Woodfired Pizza Oven With Window is is a high quality Pizza oven, Double-walled firebody, and 2 floors cooking area for big party, A see-through glass window help you to look better of the food, a...
High Quality Woodfired Pizza Oven China Supplier
Deluxe High Quality Outdoor Woodfired Pizza Oven

Brand: JX/OEM/ODM

Packaging: 1pc/ctn

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE

Deluxe High Quality Outdoor Woodfired Pizza Oven The Deluxe High Quality Outdoor Pizza Oven is a high-end model in the Outdoor BBQ Grill of Jiangxin company. Cook delectable Italian-style wood-fired pizzas with the Heavy Duty Wood Burning Pizza...
High Quality Wood Burning Pizza Oven China Factory
China Woodfired Pizza Oven Suppliers

If you desire the wonderful smoky flavor that a wood fired pizza provides yet, a wood fired Pizza Oven may be the answer to solve your culinary dilemma.

Perfect all year round, the Pizza Oven will create the perfect alfresco dining experience for your family and friends when you're next entertaining in the outdoors. From creating delicious and crisp pizzas with a wood fired flavour to preparing a beautifully cooked roast dinner, Big cooking are are perfect when entertaining for larger groups.

Stainless steel Pizza Ovens or Heavy-duty Pizza ovens and more for option.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Beryl Zhao Ms. Beryl Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier